Board of Directors

For matters concerning RB Productions programming or the Board of Directors, please contact Lauren Irwin, Chair, or Clint Klose, Artistic Director, at 603-568-5099.

Lauren S. Irwin, Chair, (Partner, Upton & Hatfield LLP law firm)
Barbara Willis, Vice Chair, (Retired 36 year Elementary Educator, Concord School District; Student Actors Program, Beaver Meadow School; Theatre Club, Christa McAuliffe School; Education Committee, Capitol Center for the Arts)
Kimberly Peaslee, Co-Secretary, (IP Attorney, Davis & Bujold PLLC)
Dawn Revellese, Co-Secretary
Schyler DeChane-Crawford, Treasurer, (Accounting Manager & Systems Specialist at Single Digits, Inc.)

Clint Klose, Artistic Director, (Non-Voting)
Dr. Roger C. Brooks, Adjudicator Liaison, (former Chair, RB Productions; Liaison to NH Theatre Awards; Chair, NH State Council on the Arts; ex officio Board Member, NH Citizens for the Arts; Board Member, Concord Trust for the Enhancement of Education; Doorkeeper, NH Senate; Retired Principal, Concord School District)
Melissa Catenza, (Ed. Assistant, Crimson Tide Preschool; Head Coach, Girls Lacrosse, Derryfield)
John Gfroerer, (Accompany Video Production)
John Hatab, (Art and Theatre Teacher, Concord School District)
James Kelly Kinhan, (Project Development / Estimator, Cobb Hill Construction)
Ann Kontak, Adjudicator, (Principal / Creative Director, A Kontak Design, Strategic Marketing Services)
Joe Paradez, (Mill River Wealth Management)
Jeff Shaw, (Director of Business Development, Pro Star Aviation, LLC)


What I love about RB Productions…

is that I get to perform with all of my friends, I get to meet new friends, and everyone is respectful and helps when needed.

Youth Participant